Academic Year Workshops

Elementary 4 CS

E4CS Integration Workshop #1

Mon 10/17/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Tues 10/18/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 10/19/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Thur 10/20/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

E4CS Integration Workshop #2

Mon 4/10/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Tues 4/11/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 4/12/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Thur 4/13/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)


CS Discoveries, Exploring CS, and CS Principles

AYW #1 for CSD, ECS, and CSP

Mon 9/19/2022: Asynchronous

Tues 9/20/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 9/21/2022: Asynchronous

Thur 9/22/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

AYW #2 for CSD, ECS, and CSP

Mon 12/5/2022: Asynchronous

Tues 12/6/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 12/7/2022: Asynchronous

Thur 12/8/2022: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

AYW #3 for CSD, ECS, and CSP

Mon 1/23/2023: Asynchronous

Tues 1/24/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 1/25/2023: Asynchronous

Thur 1/26/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

AYW #4 for CSD, ECS, and CSP

Mon 3/13/2023: Asynchronous

Tues 3/14/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)

Wed 3/15/2023: Asynchronous

Thur 3/16/2023: Synchronous (3:30 - 5 pm)


CSAwesome

2022-2023 CSAwesome Schedule